2020 COUNCIL COMMITTEE AND OTHER ASSIGNMENTS

Council President: Gene Knutson
President Pro Tempore: Hannah Stone

Mayor Pro Tempore: Pinky Vargas

Climate Action

OTHER ASSIGNMENTS

Finance & Economic Development Airport Advisory Hannah

Chair Pinky Vargas School Districts K-12: Hannah

Lisa Anderson Higher Ed: Dan

Bham/What Tourism Pinky

Public Works & Natural Resources Chamber of Commerce Lisa

Chair Michael Lilliquist
Lisa Anderson

COG
Pinky & Hollie

Pinky Vargas Comm & Community Outreach Pinky

Downtown B'ham Partnership Hollie

Parks & Recreation EMS Oversight Board Lisa

Chair Lisa Anderson Fire Pension Pinky
Hannah Stone

Michael Lilliquist Franchise Working Group Dan & Hannah

Homeless Strategies Wk Grp Michael & Dan

Planning & Community Development Incarceration PR Task Force Dan

Chair Hollie Huthman

Daniel Hammill

Lake Whatcom Policy Group Michael & Hannah

Michael Lilliquist Library Board Hollie

Mount Baker Theater Pinky

Public Health, Safety, and Justice Museum Foundation Dan

Chair Daniel Hammill

Hollie Huthman

Open Space

Planning Committee

Hannah Stone Opportunity Council Hannah

opposition, control of the control o

Chair Hannah Stone Port Marina Advisory Lisa

Pinky Vargas

Daniel Hammill Sister Cities Hannah

Stakeholder Advisory Dan

Parks & Recreation Board

Police Pension

Sustainable Connections Hollie

Tourism Com- Allocation Pinky

What-Comm Admin Dan

WTA Board Michael & Hollie

Lisa

Gene