2024 COUNCIL COMMITTEE AND OTHER ASSIGNMENTS

Council President: Dan Hammill
President Pro Tempore: Hollie Huthman
Mayor Pro Tempore: Skip Williams

		4.0	A - I	•
"	um	ate	Λ CT	IOD
u		alc	ALL	IUII

Chair Michael Lilliquist Lisa Anderson Jace Cotton

Community & Economic Development

Chair Jace Cotton Hollie Huthman Hannah Stone

Parks & Recreation

Chair Edwin H. "Skip" Williams
Jace Cotton
Hollie Huthman

Planning

Chair Lisa Anderson Michael Lilliquist Edwin H. "Skip" Williams

Public Health, Safety, Justice, and Equity

Chair Hollie Huthman Hannah Stone

Edwin H. "Skip" Williams

Public Works & Natural Resources

Chair Hannah Stone Lisa Anderson Michael Lilliquist

OTHER ASSIGNMENTS

Airport Advisory

School Dist. Liaison (K-12) Hannah Bham/What Tourism Hollie Chamber of Commerce Lisa Community Dev Adv Brd Jace Downtown Bham Partnership Hollie Michael **EMS Oversight Board** Firefighters Pension Board Dan Greenways Adv Com Liaison Skip Higher Ed. Liaison Lisa Immigration Advisory Bd Liaison Jace

Incarceration Prevnt/Redctn TF Dan; Hollie as Proxy Lake Whatcom Policy Group Hannah & Skip

Jace

Library Board Hannah

Mount Baker Theater Board Skip

Open Space Lisa, Michael, and Skip

Opportunity Council Hannah Parks & Recreation Board Skip Police Pension Board Dan Port Marina Advisory Jace Sister Cities Hannah Sustainable Connections Hollie Tourism Comm/LTAC Hollie What-Comm Admin Hollie Michael Whatcom Cncl. of Govs. (Exec) Whatcom Cncl. of Govs. (Policy) Skip

Whatcom Cncl. of Govs. (Policy) Skip
Whatcom Marine Rsrcs Com Jace
Whatcom Museum Foundation Lisa

WTA Board Michael & Skip

Working Waterfront Michael