

Climate Action Plan Task Force

Member	Date Appointed	Term Expires
Charles Barnhart	7/23/18	12/31/19
Christine Grant	7/23/18	12/31/19
Derek Long	7/23/18	12/31/19
Don Goldberg	7/23/18	12/31/19
Erin McDade	7/23/18	12/31/19
Jill MacIntyre Witt	7/23/18	12/31/19
Lynn Murphy	7/23/18	12/31/19
Mark Schofield	7/23/18	12/31/19
Rick Nicholson	7/23/18	12/31/19

Contact Information for the Climate Action Plan Task Force:

Climate Action Plan Task Force Public Works Operations 2221 Pacific Street Bellingham, WA 98227

Phone: (360) 778-7900 Email: rlacroix@cob.org