Woodstock Farm Facility Rental

​​​​This unique venue tucked into the Chuckanut hillside is perfect for weddings, family gatherings, retreats, fundraisers, and more.  Beginning June 1, 2021 permit holders will have access to:  

Barn:  large open space perfect for receptions and birthday parties
Open field:  with panoramic views of Chuckanut Bay

So bring your family and friends, there is room for up to 50 guests.

Reservations

This facility is available for reservations from 10 am – 10 pm daily. Reservations can be made up to one year in advance.

*04/01/2021 Note: Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic at this time only the Barn, Garage and Open Space are available when renting Woodstock Farm.

The Woodstock Farm barn and garage will be open and available to tour as follows:

  • Sunday, April 4: 1 pm – 3 pm
  • Wednesday, April 14: 6 pm – 8 pm
  • Sunday, May 2: 1 pm – 3 pm
  • Wednesday, 12: 6 pm – 8 pm
  • Sunday, May 30: 1 pm – 3 pm
  • Wednesday, June 9: 6 pm – 8 pm
  • Sunday, June 27: 1 pm – 3 pm
  • Wednesday, July 14: 1 pm – 3 pm
  • Sunday, August 1: 1 pm – 3 pm
  • Wednesday, August 11: 6 pm – 8 pm
  • Sunday, August 29: 1 pm – 3 pm
  • Wednesday, September 8: 6 pm – 8 pm
  • Sunday, October 3: 1 pm – 3 pm

Amenities

Restrooms
​Water
Lights
Electricity
Tables and chairs for up to 50 guests

Fees

$125 per hour ($190 per hour commercial use)
$1,250 per day ($1,900 per day commercial use)

3 hour minimum rental​  

​Woodstock Farm Rental Information

Photos, Site Map and Floor Plans

Woodstock Farm Information

​​Rental Information

Contacts

Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm: (360) 778-7000

Service issues after hours, weekends and holidays: (360) 778-7850

Parks Contact Information

​​